Welcome to Bay-C Interactive  
CHARTSEVENTSHARDWAREHELPNEWSPEOPLETUNESVIEWS
HOME WRITE SEARCH ADMIN

Avoid "Fam Imports" like the plague!
Posted by Dante on Wednesday March 02, @10:07AM

Same for me, "Fam Imports" with a mail address: computer_guy420@msn.com
He claimed to have a copy of a Metallica record that I've put on wanted list, we had some 10-15 mails and he sounded serious, so I paid him 105 USD incl. shipping with paypal, then it was possible to mail him!
I told paypal put they havn't got back to me yet!
I hope I can get him!
Is there anyone who has got his address?
//Dante

 
Write a Reply

Fill out this form and your posting will get whisked away to a secret hiding place where our trained ninji (plural for ninja) will frown at it, poke at it, and hopefully approve it.

Name
Email Address
Email? Notify me via email of responses to this message
Title
This should be the title of your posting, not "Mr" or any other silly stuff!

Comment
This can be as long as you like.
Formatting Plain Text HTML Structured Text

Attachment
You can attach a file to your reply which can then be retrieved by other readers.
Try to keep the file sizes below 500Kb in order to conserve network and server resources.

   

Note: Fields with bold titles must be filled in.
If you preview a posting, you will have to specify any attachments again.

All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. Comments are owned by the Poster. The Rest ©1999-2008 Bay-C Promotions.