Welcome to Bay-C Interactive  
CHARTSEVENTSHARDWAREHELPNEWSPEOPLETUNESVIEWS
HOME WRITE SEARCH ADMIN

Somebody PLEASE sue Frank Marraffa!
Posted by jb on Thursday March 24, @03:36PM

Hi, I had posted a wanted record on musicstack.com and he has also sent me an email today that he sells that record...

He has given his address to me:
Frank Marraffa 1610 Duss
ave #2 Ambridge, Pa 15003 USA

I have asked him to send a picture of the record and give me the tracklisting... I haven't get an email back yet...

The email he used is secure_imports@yahoo.com, but the paypal email that he has given is fam_imports@yahoo.com...

 
Write a Reply

Fill out this form and your posting will get whisked away to a secret hiding place where our trained ninji (plural for ninja) will frown at it, poke at it, and hopefully approve it.

Name
Email Address
Email? Notify me via email of responses to this message
Title
This should be the title of your posting, not "Mr" or any other silly stuff!

Comment
This can be as long as you like.
Formatting Plain Text HTML Structured Text

Attachment
You can attach a file to your reply which can then be retrieved by other readers.
Try to keep the file sizes below 500Kb in order to conserve network and server resources.

   

Note: Fields with bold titles must be filled in.
If you preview a posting, you will have to specify any attachments again.

All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. Comments are owned by the Poster. The Rest ©1999-2008 Bay-C Promotions.