Welcome to Bay-C Interactive  
CHARTSEVENTSHARDWAREHELPNEWSPEOPLETUNESVIEWS
HOME WRITE SEARCH ADMIN

www.gemm.com?
VIEWS Posted by LJP on Tuesday 03 February 2004, 10:16AM

Can I trust www.GEMM.com?

At first glance www.GEMM.com looks like a vinyl junkies dream come true... Through its links/database, I reckon I can pretty much close out my current wishlist, but am interested in any other users opinions or experiences before I take the plunge and start placing orders...

Reply To This...

 
Replies
Related Links
  • Other VIEWS articles
  • Also by LJP
  • Contact the author

  • Recent Postings
    Monday 17 November
    - Project One and AFB different
    - Schoolyard diction = Not taken seriously
    Sunday 16 November
    - Reel 2 Real did "We are e"?
    Friday 14 November
    - Lakota for D'n'B in Bristol
    Wednesday 05 November
    - Looking for Raves in Arizona
    - Help on how to build a Reggae Sound System
    Tuesday 04 November
    - Deadly Avenger - King Tito's Gloves
    Friday 31 October
    - Captain Hollywood Project - All I want is you
    Tuesday 28 October
    - kandi
    Wednesday 15 October
    - More views on Valve...

    Most Popular Articles
    194 Dillinja's Valve Sound System
    178 Old School Rave?
    146 Where can I get a decent record bag?
    106 Zone tapes!
    87 US rave report
    75 DF Dub - Country Girl
    61 Whatever happened to Senser?
    52 Chris Janz - Over You
    46 What ever happened to Bomb Da Bass?
    46 DJ Kilmore's Samples


    All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective companies. Comments are owned by the Poster. The Rest ©1999-2008 Bay-C Promotions.